Mood of the day

I hope that all of you out there had a very nice weekend. Mine was rather quite. I spent the most time in front of my desk reading. Tomorrow the language course is starting. 3 times a week for 2 hours in the evening. It is comparable to a 9 ECTS course. So again more and more work.

Right now I´m digging my head into social politics and the Italian constitution. Yeah! But there is some light at the end of the tunnel. I will go home on friday morning for the weekend. I´m staying until monday evening. So I will have 4 nice days at home with my family. I´m so glad to have days off from uni and work. I will get some real German food (cannot see pizza and pasta anymore) and some time spending on the couch and watching movies.

Actually I am very happy to have a chilly temperature outside. That way you don´t need an excuse for hanging on the couch and staying inside. If the weather is still as nice as in Italy you always have the feeling to need to be outside and enjoy the weather. But right now I really need some time to sleep and refill my batteries. Besides that I like autumn, when the sun is still out there and the leaves are so colorful. I like the dark green, yellow and burgundy of that season.

Have a nice day and enjoy the autumn days!

Leave a comment

Filed under ...

Leave a Reply

