Daily Archives: November 21, 2011

Gingko

I just wanted to show you my frame with gingko leaves. Collected them in a park here. I´m trying somehow to decorate my room to give it a personal touch. 20111121-162851.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under ...

Concert – The Drums

 

 

As promised, here are some pictures from the concert. Despite the bad quality (I only took my small cam) I think you get the feeling. Concerts are always so nice. I love the feeling of the bass vibrating through your whole body. I´m always dancing and singing out loud, although I have no exact idea of the text. But I think that is a collective kind of think to do when you are at a concert. 🙂

Klick here, to listen to the song ‘Let´s go surfing’.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under ...

Let´s rock this week

Good morning to everyone!

I hope you had a really nice weekend. I had my significant other here for the weekend. Perfect time we had together. On friday we were walking through the city and enjoying the good but cold weather. In the evening were at a concert of ‘The Drums’ (I show you the pictures later). Saturday we spent the time in the park, having fun and looking for shoes 🙂 Not for me, this time. Saturday evening we went to this good Aperitivo place I told you about last weekend, called Roialto. Yesterday we were strolling around the city and had amazing Pizza at Ciripizza.

This week will, as usually, consist of studying and reading. In 3 weeks I will be home for christmas. Before that I still have a lot of work to do and also I have to pass my politics exam on the 12th of december, as well my language test on the 1st. On friday then my lovely family is visiting me for the weekend. It´s quasi the last time that I have some time off before my exams. After that I only have 2 weeks left for studying. So keep your fingers crossed for me.

I will now go to the park and collect more gingko leaves for decoration 🙂

I wish you all a nice monday. Hope it will be over soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under ...